The following individuals will serve as co-chairs of committees responsible for providing a review of state departments as part of the gubernatorial transition. The agency transition team is made up of seven different committees, each examining distinct areas of state government. The chairs will lead their committee’s effort to engage with key stakeholders and current government agency personnel and provide strategic recommendations for Governor-Elect Lujan Grisham.


Senator Jeff Bingaman



Dominic Gabello

Transition director